Contact us

We are the team behind Employee Benefits and its related events.

Polite note:

Although we write about many UK organisations on this website we are unable to help the staff (or former staff) of those organisations with any benefits queries.

Employees from these organisations might find the following information helpful:

To trace a pensions scheme contact Pension Tracing Service. For pensions related questions, contact The Pensions Advisory Service or call 0845 6012923

For Whitbread Privilege Card call 01582 424200


Commerical Enquiries

Digital

Ian Mehrer

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 7970 4045

Email: ian.mehrer@employeebenefits.co.uk

Digital

Vangie King

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 7970 8052

Email: vangie.king@employeebenefits.co.uk

Events

Hannah Hicks

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 7970 4120

Email: hannah.hicks@employeebenefits.co.uk

Events

Evaline Shawl

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 7970 4063

Email: evaline.shawl@employeebenefits.co.uk

Helen Curl

Director of Commercial and Events

Phone: 020 7970 4271

Email: helen.curl@employeebenefits.co.uk

Editorial Enquiries

Please send all press releases to:  eb.editorial@employeebenefits.co.uk

Kavitha Sivasubramaniam 

Editor

Phone: 020 7943 8057

Email: kavitha.siva@employeebenefits.co.uk

Jessica Bird 

Deputy Editor

Phone: 020 7943 8065

Email: jessica.bird@employeebenefits.co.uk

   

Katie Scott

Reporter

Phone: 020 7970 4209

Email: katie.scott@employeebenefits.co.uk

 

 

Marketing Enquiries

Zoe Gale

Marketing Manager

020 7970 4127

zoe.gale@employeebenefits.co.uk

Stephanie Nketia

Marketing Executive

Phone: 020 79743 8032

Email: stephanie.nketia@employeebenefits.co.uk