Contact us

We are the team behind Employee Benefits and its related events.

Polite note:

Although we write about many UK organisations on this website we are unable to help the staff (or former staff) of those organisations with any benefits queries.

Employees from these organisations might find the following information helpful:

To trace a pensions scheme contact Pension Tracing Service. For pensions related questions, contact The Pensions Advisory Service or call 0845 6012923

For Whitbread Privilege Card call 01582 424200


Commerical Enquiries

Barry Davidson

Events Sales Manager

Phone: 020 7943 8065

Email:barry.davidson@centaurmedia.com

Jordan Levy

Events Sales Manager

Phone: 020 7970 8077

Email: jordan.levy@centaurmedia.com

Harriet Fuller

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 7970 4063

Email: harriet.fuller@centaurmedia.com

Harry Michael

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 7970 4045

Email: harry.michael@centaurmedia.com

Juliette Losardo

Event director (Employee Benefits Live)

Phone: 020 7943 8066

Email: juliette.losardo@centaurmedia.com

Editorial Enquiries

Please send all press releases to:  eb.editorial@centaurmedia.com

Debbie Lovewell-Tuck

Editor

Phone: 020 7943 8057

Email: debbie.lovewell-tuck@centaurmedia.com

Louise Fordham 

Deputy Editor

Phone: 020 7970 4731

Email: : louise.fordham@centaurmedia.com

 

 

Tynon Barton

Feature Editor

Phone: 020 7943 8061

Email:tynan.barton@centaurmedia.com

Katie Scott

Reporter

Phone: 020 7970 4209

Email: katie.scott@centaurmedia.com

Marketing Enquiries

Ali Brathwaite

Group Marketing Manager

Phone: 020 7970 4721

Email:ali.brathwaite@centaurmedia.com

Clare Palmer

Marketing Executive

Phone: 020 79743 4611

Email:clare.palmer@centaurmedia.com

Stephanie Nketia

Marketing Executive

Phone: 020 79743 8032

Email:stephanie.nketia@centaurmedia.com