Contact us

We are the team behind Employee Benefits and its related events.

Polite note:

Although we write about many UK organisations on this website we are unable to help the staff (or former staff) of those organisations with any benefits queries.

Employees from these organisations might find the following information helpful:

To trace a pensions scheme contact Pension Tracing Service. For pensions related questions, contact The Pensions Advisory Service or call 0845 6012923

For Whitbread Privilege Card call 01582 424200


Commerical Enquiries

Digital

Ian Mehrer

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 3873 0279

Email: ian.mehrer@employeebenefits.co.uk

Digital

Vangie King

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 3994 6417

Email: vangie.king@employeebenefits.co.uk

Events

Hannah Hicks

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 3873 0278

Email: hannah.hicks@employeebenefits.co.uk

Events

Evaline Shawl

Business Development Manager

Phone: 020 3957 4577

Email: evaline.shawl@employeebenefits.co.uk

Helen Curl

Director of Commercial and Events

Phone: 020 3873 0277

Email: helen.curl@employeebenefits.co.uk

Editorial Enquiries

Please send all press releases to:  eb.editorial@employeebenefits.co.uk

Debbie Lovewell-Tuck 

Editor

Phone: 020 3994 6415

Email: debbie.lovewell-tuck@employeebenefits.co.uk

Jessica Bird 

Deputy editor

Phone: 020 3873 0274

Email: jessica.bird@employeebenefits.co.uk

   

Katie Scott

Reporter

Phone: 020 3873 0276

Email: katie.scott@employeebenefits.co.uk

 

 Tynan Barton

Features editor

Phone: 020 3873 0275

Email: tynan.barton@employeebenefits.co.uk

Marketing Enquiries

Zoe Gale

Marketing Manager

Phone: 020 3994 6418

Email: zoe.gale@employeebenefits.co.uk

Stephanie Nketia

Marketing Executive

Phone: 020 3994 6413

Email: stephanie.nketia@employeebenefits.co.uk