Neyber

EXPERT SUPPLIER
Neyber is a free employee benefit that improves the financial wellbeing of your employees.

All suppliers About us Supplier articles

Neyber is a free employee benefit that improves the financial wellbeing of your employees.

With Neyber, you can help your employees better manage their money with access to financial education insights and affordable loans they can repay straight from their salary.


Products

Access to affordable loans

Our fairer loan rates and hassle-free repayments are designed to support your future plans or make your debt more manageable

  • Three fixed rates; 4.9% APR, 6.9% APR and 9.9% APR
  • Loans from £2,000 to £25,000 up to five years
  • Easy repayments directly from salary
  • Focus on affordability to ensure employees never take on more than you can manage

Financial education insights
We know that employees who are stressed about money are affected at work. Our Financial Wellbeing Hub is packed with articles, tools and podcasts aimed at helping your employees feel more capable and confident when it comes to financial matters.

By giving your employees the tools to better manage your money we’re hoping they’ll stop stressing and can do more of what they love.


People

Martin Ijaha
Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer
martin.ijaha@neyber.co.uk
Follow on LinkedIn

Monica Kalia
Co-founder and Chief of Strategy and Business Development
monica.kalia@neyber.co.uk
Follow on LinkedIn

Ezechi Britton
Co-founder and Chief Technology Officer
ezechi.britton@neyber.co.uk
Follow on LinkedIn

Heidi Allan
Head of Insights and Engagement
heidi.allan@neyber.co.uk
Follow on LinkedIn

Andrew Collings
Head of Sales
andy.collings@neyber.co.uk
Follow on LinkedIn

Brendan Kelley
Head of Partnerships
brendan.kelley@neyber.co.uk
Follow on LinkedIn

Simon Morris
Head of Enterprise Sales
simon.morris@neyber.co.uk
Follow on LinkedIn